Get Your Website Rank Without Any Banklinks

While my baby girl – Vilena Tan was still sleeping, I tried to write up a post with my limited given time. I had finally understood why parents were always complaining about not having time for themselves. It was so true! One cry from baby and you had to drop whatever you were doing to attend to her. Princess girl!

Anyway, in June, about 3 months ago, I’ve created another niche site using blogger.com. Yes, it’s possible to use this free google blogging site and get ranked. Many people thought they had to buy a domain to get rank in Google. No doubt that it will work. However, you can rank equally well in Google with Blogger and other free sites if you know how.

Look At The Stats

As mentioned, I’ve created this brand new niche site using Blogger in June. I’ve pulled my traffic stats from June to July. Let’s see.

Site Stats 1

Not too shabby for a brand new site. And take note, I’ve not done any backlinking yet. I’m too lazy for that. I’ll just write some simple blog posts and let the site grows by itself. So most of my traffic comes from search engine.

More Stats

Frankly speaking, I do not know whether this site will grow or not. Non of us know. Google can just change their algorithm and everything changes over night. But 1 thing for sure, if you are doing white hat, using original contents, your site is there to stay.

Let’s see my stats all the way till today (5th Sept).

Site Stats 2This site basically grow very well. You can see I’m hitting around 100 UV per day, without doing any backlinking at all. All in all, I’ve written a total of 19 posts (last post on 17 Aug) and have not touch this site anymore. Yet this site is still growing everyday!

So where are all my traffic from? You can see from the stats below yourself.

Site Stats 3

Yes, all from Google! This proved that Google can rank any sites, provided they have good and unique contents, even without any backlinks! But is it really that simple? Of course there are other things to take note of. Interested? Continue reading …

Reason For My Site To Rank Without Any Backlinks

The main reasons for my site to rank high (still growing), with just 19 posts and 0 backlinks is because of Keyword Research! Yes, that simple.

Many people think that backlinks are the most important factor to rank in Google. I can only agree that backlinking is only one of the most important factor. To me, keyword research IS the most important point to your internet marketing success.

First of all, it’s MUCH easier to rank in a non-competitive niche. A good keyword research can lead you to success much much faster with less or no efforts!

You can totally ignore backlinks, guest posting, social media marketing, etc … All you have to do is to focus on creating ok content. Yes, ok content, not great content will be enough. Reason is simple, there’s not much competition at all. Whatever you write will stick on Google.

So remember. Whether your site can earn, or rank solely depend on how well you do your keyword research. Do you agree? You can write in the comments below.

 

Leave a Reply

