Plan To Exercise – My RT Schedules

I’m not been exercising for the past 1 year, giving excuses like I’m too busy with work, raining, no sports shoes and other 1001 reasons. My body was regrading every day, especially when my work was at night. I had to fight my bio-clock which made me even more unhealthy.

Lucky every year, all guys in Singapore have to go through IPPT, which is a physical test set by the government to test your physical fitness. If you pass, monetary awards will be given. But if you fail, you have to take remedial training. I’m glad to say I’m one of those who fails.

Don’t get me wrong. It is always good to aim pass. But for me, there are several reasons why I say so:

  • RT forces me to train myself and keep myself fit within these few months.
  • I can remove myself from work temporary and breathe some fresh air.
  • I can get some money for every session I take, which mean government is paying me to exercise.

With these reasons, I think going RT is not a bad deal. I have planned my schedule for my training and hope to complete the whole 20 sessions within 2 months. Check my schedule and leave some comments to encourage me ok?

Remedial Training Schedule

Leave a Reply

