Busy With My New Niche

It’s been a while since I’ve posted at my personal blog. The reason is simple – I’m working on something big, I mean, really big. I’ve been into Internet Marketing for about 3 years now, learning everything from Adsense to Bum marketing, testing niches over niches, earning passive income, but I’m still not satisfied. I want MORE!

So what do I mean. I’m lucky enough to stumble upon an Internet Marketing Expert, and he immediately become my idol and mentor. Why? Cos he’s earning passive income from Internet Marketing, and he’s doing very well. I mean well over $20k-$30k every single month! He is non other than – Pat Flynn, owner of Smart Passive Income.

Usually I don’t really admire people or call them expert. A lot of them are just faking their earnings, claiming they are earning a lot, but Pat Flynn is different. He had been doing internet marketing for a while, and every month, he’ll expose his earnings for his readers. He even break down into different products.

He unselfishly wrote down all his methods and testing step by step his new ideas on his new product. Most importantly, everything he does, he trys to map it to run on autopilot! Simply amazing and bright guy.

I was so inspired by him that I set up a new niche site – Smoke Electronic Cigarette to see if his methods work. He took around 73 days to get his site to rank first on Google. After that, he just spend minimum time on his site, while doing new projects. In this way, his empire grows passively!

I was doing about the same as him, but he was 10x better than me! I have to admit, he is really great! So now, I’ll focus more on my new niche, targeting my keywords and hope they will rank fast. I’ll update my progress like what he did his in blog. Follow me!

You can read my new niche – Smoke Electronic Cigarette here.

2 responses to “Busy With My New Niche

  1. I’m still studying from you, while I’m trying to reach my goals. I nothing else but love reading all that is written on your blog. Keep the stories coming. I loved it!

  2. Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

