First post from my iPad!

After collecting my passport at Chinatown, I’m idling at the KFC there, waiting for my wife to finish work.

At mean time, I decided to try the new WordPress iPad app. It’s indeed cool to blog from anything other than my house. After this try, I’m pretty sure I’ll blog more often. Right now, I’ve to select a nice theme for my blog.

I’ve just completed a simple Montage, eager to show my wife. There’re a lot of improvements to be made, but well, that’s good enough for today.

Preparation for my wedding more or less done, just need to fine-tune some minor details. I’ve to confirm the name list asap, as well as collecting the invitation card tomorrow. Let it be a successful one pls.

Leave a Reply

